Greetings from Bangkok, Thailand.I had learned yesterday from a good friend and follower that there may be a glitch in our Paypal system. Below is what he had alerted me about. My Friend: Tried donating via Paypal but it failed. There seems to be a technical glitch between the fundi

Sourced through Scoop.it from: gogetfunding.com

Greetings from Bangkok, Thailand.

I had learned yesterday from a good friend and follower that there may be a glitch in our Paypal system. Below is what he had alerted me about.

My Friend: Tried donating via Paypal but it failed. There seems to be a technical glitch between the funding site and Paypal.

My response: Thank you for letting me know this Ed. I had been wondering why no one has donated yet and several people told me they would. I am going to check this out. How are you doing now a days?

My Friend: That is a good thing you are doing out there. Check out that glitch issue.

My Response: Thanks for your support Ed. Really do appreciate this.

My Friend: Yw pls inform me asap when the tech issue is solved.

Conclusion: I do hope and pray to God that you may be interested in supporting this very important campaign. Thank you for your continued support and patience and please check back in a day or so. We are working around the clock with Paypal and Go Get Funded (which is a very reputable company) and we assure you we will have this glitch resolved soon. I really feel determined to bring positive changes in the lives of Thai teenagers so that they will have a brighter future. We need your support in doing exactly this. Thank you very much.

See on Scoop.itOn This Day in Thailand