My decision to start this important educational English learning project was a simple choice. I have now more than 13.5 years of teaching experience here in Thailand. During this time I have taught more than 6,700 people ages 4-60 years old from all walks of life. By far the largest group of learners whom I have taught are Thai teenagers (Mathayom 1-6) secondary students. I have taught more than 5,000 teenagers in three Thai government secondary schools for 4-years. These teens were also my most enjoyable (except when they didn’t complete their homework) students to teach. There wasn’t one da

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.linkedin.com

With your careful consideration and generous donations I hope to raise enough funds to help 2,000 teenage students to learn English in 10 Thai government secondary schools. I also estimate about 40-60 teachers will receive the teacher’s passes for FREE. We want them to be able to have fun while learning with the English Attack! Online Learning platform. That is less than $13.00 per student for a year of unlimited learning and this platform has follow up games which ought to keep them wanting to learn English. I am also trying to find some local corporations to sponsor some competitions to help keep these teenage learners motivated.

I do hope you will join me. Thank you very much. 

Help this ongoing fundraising campaign by making a donation and spreading the word.

 

http://gogetfunding.com/thailand-schools-learning-english/

See on Scoop.itOn This Day in Thailand