See on Scoop.itAjarn’s Bits & Pieces

I ran a promotion late last year 2012 for English-Attack! Thailand. My preferred choice was to go with Ensogo (a LivingSocial Co.) but they did not run the promotion because they didn’t have any such policy to promote online education programs.

Ajarn Donald‘s insight:

I ran a promotion late last year 2012 for English-Attack! Thailand. My preferred choice was to go with Ensogo (a LivingSocial Co.) but they did not run the promotion because they didn’t have any such policy to promote online education programs. I then decided to go with Groupon since they were based in my home town Chicago and everything good comes out of Chicago. BIG mistake from the beginning. You name it and it was so screwed up. I took about 5-6 weeks to get the promotion started. Now I am running another promotion with Ensogo – LivingSocial of Thailand. They have changed their policy and now accept online education promotions. Everything was done professionally within 2 weeks and I will deal with them again in the future. My current promotion started 28/05/2013 and will run through 04/06/2013. English-Attack Thailand
Have you ran any promotions with either of these companies? If yes from which country? What was your experience like?

See on www.quora.com

